Skip Navigation

Steering Committee

The following Principal Investigators were elected members of the ACT Consortium Steering Committee:

  • Dr. David Brandling-Bennett, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, USA
  • Dr. Evelyn Ansah, Dangme West Health District, Ghana
  • Prof. Karen Barnes, University of Cape Town, South Africa 
  • Dr. Patrick Kachur, US Centers for Disease Control & Prevention, USA
  • Dr. David Lalloo, Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine, UK
  • Dr. Wilfred Mbacham, University of Yaounde, Cameroon